Miracle Grow

Behold the growth! Seriously, I feel like a well-watered chia pet.

Leave a comment

Filed under Living with Breast Cancer

0 responses to “Miracle Grow

  1. gemingirl

    Leanne,

    You are so funny! I remember the Chia Pet look.

    I was so happy to see the “peach” fuzz, I actually felt like I had a head of hair. Well, sort of. 🙂

    I was surprised how quickly it grew once it appeared. I ended up keeping my hair really short for several years. I found I had come to like the low maintenance freedom. Now, when it hits my chin I think my hair is long.

    The brows will come home too.

    Gemini

Leave a Reply

